Investor Login

Give a Message

Contact Info

Registered Office

DMI Finance Pvt Ltd.
Express Building,
Third Floor, 9-10,
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002, India

+91 11 4120 4444

+91 11 4120 4400

dmi@dmifinance.in

CIN : U65929DL2008PTC182749

Real Estate Loan Enquiry

Bangalore and Chennai
Nipun Khandelwal

nipun.khandelwal@dmicapital.in

Bombay and Pune
Nikhil Katariya

nikhil.katariya@dmifinance.in

Delhi and NCR
Abhishek Aggarwal

abhishek.aggarwal@dmifinance.in

Home Loan Enquiry

Rohan Syal
DMI Housing Finance Pvt Ltd.

rohan.syal@dmihousingfinance.in

Corporate Loan Enquiry

Sagar Arya
DMI Finance Pvt Ltd.

sagar.arya@dmimanagement.in

Media & HR Enquiry

Navin Mishra
DMI Finance Pvt Ltd.

navin.mishra@dmifinance.in

Retail Customer Enquiry

retailcustomercare@dmifinance.in

Grievances Management

dmi@dmifinance.in